12312 - KLK DLI HWH MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 10 minsvia 39 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KLK DLI HWH MAIL - 12312 runs from KLK (KALKA) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). KLK DLI HWH MAIL runs Daily. KLK DLI HWH MAIL train departs from KALKA at 23:55 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 08:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNDMCHANDI MANDIR00:1300:152 mins24112
CDGCHANDIGARH00:2800:3810 mins3812
UMBAMBALA CANT JN02:1002:2010 mins105212
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN02:5602:582 mins147212
KUNKARNAL03:2003:222 mins180112
PNPPANIPAT JN03:4903:512 mins214112
SMKSAMALKHA04:0304:052 mins231112
GNUGANAUR04:1604:182 mins243112
SNPSONIPAT04:3104:332 mins259112
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH04:5604:582 mins293112
SZMSUBZI MANDI05:4305:452 mins300212
DLIDELHI06:3006:4515 mins30212
GZBGHAZIABAD07:4807:502 mins322212
KRJKHURJA JN08:4108:432 mins385312
ALJNALIGARH JN09:2809:335 mins428312
HRSHATHRAS JN09:5509:572 mins45812
TDLTUNDLA JN10:4510:505 mins506312
FZDFIROZABAD11:0511:072 mins523212
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN11:2511:305 mins543212
ETWETAWAH12:0612:115 mins598512
PHDPHAPHUND12:5012:522 mins654212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL14:2014:255 mins73612
FTPFATEHPUR15:3015:322 mins813212
ALDALLAHABAD JN17:1017:2010 mins930612
MZPMIRZAPUR18:3018:322 mins1020212
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN20:1020:122 mins108312
BBUBHABUA ROAD21:0121:021 min1135312
SSMSASARAM21:3421:351 min1183312
DOSDEHRI ON SONE21:5021:522 mins1200412
GAYAGAYA JN23:0823:135 mins1286312
KQRKODERMA00:3500:372 mins1362313
HZDHAZARIBAGH RD01:1001:122 mins141013
PNMEPARASNATH01:5201:542 mins143713
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO02:4002:488 mins1455213
DHNDHANBAD JN03:1403:206 mins1484113
ASNASANSOL JN04:3104:321 min1543513
DGRDURGAPUR05:0605:104 mins1585413
BWNBARDDHAMAN06:2806:335 mins1649513
HWHHOWRAH JN08:05----17439,1413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye