12311 - HWH DLIKLK MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
33 hrs 0 minsvia 38 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH DLIKLK MAIL - 12311 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to KLK (KALKA). HWH DLIKLK MAIL runs Daily. HWH DLIKLK MAIL train departs from HOWRAH JN at 19:40 hrs and arrives at KALKA at 04:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--19:40--0911
BWNBARDDHAMAN20:5020:555 mins95111
DGRDURGAPUR21:4321:452 mins158311
ASNASANSOL JN22:1722:225 mins200411
DHNDHANBAD JN23:2623:3610 mins259311
GMONSC BOSE J GOMO00:0500:1510 mins288312
PNMEPARASNATH00:3100:365 mins306312
HZDHAZARIBAGH RD00:5300:552 mins33312
KQRKODERMA01:2801:302 mins382212
GAYAGAYA JN02:5503:005 mins458112
DOSDEHRI ON SONE03:5703:592 mins543212
SSMSASARAM04:1104:132 mins561212
BBUBHABUA ROAD04:4404:462 mins60812
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN06:1506:3015 mins66112
MZPMIRZAPUR07:3507:372 mins724312
ALDALLAHABAD JN09:0009:1010 mins813112
FTPFATEHPUR10:5010:522 mins930312
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL12:2512:3510 mins100812
PHDPHAPHUND13:4413:462 mins1089312
ETWETAWAH14:2514:305 mins1146112
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN15:0615:082 mins1201312
FZDFIROZABAD15:3015:355 mins1221312
TDLTUNDLA JN16:1016:188 mins1237212
HRSHATHRAS JN16:5316:552 mins1285212
ALJNALIGARH JN17:2017:255 mins1315412
KRJKHURJA JN17:5517:572 mins1359212
GZBGHAZIABAD20:0020:022 mins1421312
DLIDELHI21:0021:3030 mins144112
SZMSUBZI MANDI21:4321:452 mins1444112
SNPSONIPAT22:1422:162 mins1484212
GNUGANAUR22:2922:312 mins1500212
SMKSAMALKHA22:4322:452 mins1512212
PNPPANIPAT JN23:0123:032 mins1529412
KUNKARNAL23:3023:322 mins1564212
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN00:3600:382 mins1597113
UMBAMBALA CANT JN02:1002:2010 mins1638713
CDGCHANDIGARH03:0004:000 mins1706213
CNDMCHANDI MANDIR04:1304:152 mins1720113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye