12309 - PATNA RAJDHANI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 40 minsvia 5 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PATNA RAJDHANI EXPRESS - 12309 runs from RJPB (RAJENDRANAGAR T) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). PATNA RAJDHANI EXPRESS runs Daily. PATNA RAJDHANI EXPRESS train departs from RAJENDRANAGAR T at 19:00 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 07:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN19:1519:2510 mins2411
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN22:1222:2210 mins21011
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ00:1200:142 mins36312
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL02:1502:205 mins557112
NDLSNEW DELHI07:40----9951412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye