12308 - JU-HWH SUPFAST Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
32 hrs 0 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JU-HWH SUPFAST - 12308 runs from JU (JODHPUR JN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). JU-HWH SUPFAST runs Daily. JU-HWH SUPFAST train departs from JODHPUR JN at 20:15 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 04:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JUJODHPUR JN--20:15--0311
MTDMERTA ROAD JN21:3321:429 mins10511
DNADEGANA JN22:3322:363 mins149111
MKNMAKRANA JN23:0523:083 mins193111
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY23:2223:242 mins207111
NACNAWA CITY23:3923:401 min22311
JPJAIPUR01:5001:599 mins313112
BTEBHARATPUR JN04:4404:462 mins50012
AHACHHNERA JN05:0805:102 mins52812
AFAGRA FORT05:5506:0510 mins554212
TDLTUNDLA JN07:3507:405 mins576512
ETWETAWAH08:4008:422 mins668312
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL10:5011:0010 mins806712
FTPFATEHPUR12:0312:052 mins884212
ALDALLAHABAD JN14:0014:1010 mins1001612
BDLVINDHYACHAL15:1015:111 min108312
MZPMIRZAPUR15:2315:252 mins109012
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN16:5016:522 mins115312
BBUBHABUA ROAD17:4117:421 min120612
SSMSASARAM18:1418:151 min1253312
DOSDEHRI ON SONE18:3218:342 mins127112
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD18:4718:481 min128712
GAYAGAYA JN19:5019:555 mins13562,312
KQRKODERMA21:2221:242 mins1432312
PNMEPARASNATH22:1622:215 mins1508212
DHNDHANBAD JN23:3023:4010 mins1555212
ASNASANSOL JN00:4700:492 mins1614513
BWNBARDDHAMAN02:2002:222 mins1719513
HWHHOWRAH JN04:15----18131413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye