12307 - HWH-JU EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 20 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-JU EXP - 12307 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to JU (JODHPUR JN). HWH-JU EXP runs Daily. HWH-JU EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 23:40 hrs and arrives at JODHPUR JN at 07:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--23:40--0-11
BWNBARDDHAMAN00:4400:462 mins95-12
ASNASANSOL JN02:0402:084 mins199-12
DHNDHANBAD JN03:2003:255 mins257-12
PNMEPARASNATH04:0904:123 mins305-12
KQRKODERMA05:0205:053 mins380-12
GAYAGAYA JN06:2806:335 mins456-12
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD07:1707:192 mins525-12
DOSDEHRI ON SONE07:3507:372 mins541-12
SSMSASARAM07:4907:512 mins559-12
BBUBHABUA ROAD08:2208:242 mins607-12
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN09:4009:5515 mins660-12
MZPMIRZAPUR11:0211:042 mins723-12
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ12:2512:305 mins813-12
FTPFATEHPUR13:4413:462 mins930-12
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL15:0515:1510 mins1007-12
ETWETAWAH16:4816:502 mins1144-12
TDLTUNDLA JN18:5519:005 mins1236-12
AFAGRA FORT19:4520:1025 mins1258-12
AHACHHNERA JN20:4320:452 mins1285-12
BTEBHARATPUR JN21:1321:152 mins1312-12
JPJAIPUR00:3500:4510 mins1499-13
NACNAWA CITY02:1802:191 min1589-13
KMNCKUCHAMAN CITY02:3702:392 mins1605-13
MKNMAKRANA JN02:5402:573 mins1619-13
DNADEGANA JN03:3303:363 mins1663-13
MTDMERTA ROAD JN04:1504:5540 mins1708-13
JUJODHPUR JN07:00----1811-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye