runs on S M T W T F S
19 hrs 55 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOLKATA RAJDHANI EXPRESS - 12305 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). KOLKATA RAJDHANI EXPRESS runs on Sun . KOLKATA RAJDHANI EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 14:05 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--14:05--0811
BWNBARDDHAMAN15:0815:102 mins95111
MDPMADHUPUR JN17:1217:153 mins282211
JSMEJASIDIH JN17:4017:444 mins311211
PNBEPATNA JN21:0021:1010 mins532411
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN00:4200:5210 mins74412
ALDALLAHABAD JN02:4302:452 mins896112
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL04:5004:555 mins1090312
NDLSNEW DELHI10:00----15291612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye