12304 - POORVA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 40 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The POORVA EXPRESS - 12304 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). POORVA EXPRESS runs on Sun Thurs Fri undefined . POORVA EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 17:35 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 17:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--17:35--01511
ALJNALIGARH JN19:1319:152 mins132311
TDLTUNDLA JN20:1320:152 mins210311
ETWETAWAH21:1321:152 mins302311
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL23:0023:1010 mins44011
ALDALLAHABAD JN01:2001:255 mins634412
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN04:1804:202 mins78612
BXRBUXAR05:3505:372 mins880112
ARAARA06:2406:262 mins949112
DNRDANAPUR06:5406:562 mins988112
PNBEPATNA JN07:3007:4010 mins9981,312
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN08:2808:302 mins1044112
BARHBARH08:4208:442 mins1062112
MKAMOKAMEH JN09:0609:082 mins1087112
KIULKIUL JN09:3809:402 mins1121412
JMUJAMUI10:0010:022 mins1149212
JAJJHAJHA11:0711:125 mins1175212
JSMEJASIDIH JN11:4411:484 mins1219112
MDPMADHUPUR JN12:1312:152 mins1248312
CRJCHITTARANJAN12:5312:552 mins1305212
ASNASANSOL JN13:2613:282 mins1330512
DGRDURGAPUR14:1114:132 mins1372412
BWNBARDDHAMAN15:1115:165 mins143512
HWHHOWRAH JN17:15----15291412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye