12303 - POORVA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 5 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The POORVA EXPRESS - 12303 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). POORVA EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue Sat undefined . POORVA EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 08:00 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 06:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--08:00--0-11
BWNBARDDHAMAN09:0709:103 mins95-11
DGRDURGAPUR10:0110:032 mins157-11
ASNASANSOL JN10:3210:375 mins199-11
CRJCHITTARANJAN11:0011:022 mins224-11
MDPMADHUPUR JN11:4111:432 mins281-11
JSMEJASIDIH JN12:0812:124 mins310-11
JAJJHAJHA13:1213:175 mins354-11
JMUJAMUI13:3413:362 mins380-11
KIULKIUL JN13:5814:002 mins408-11
MKAMOKAMEH JN14:2914:312 mins442-11
BARHBARH14:4814:502 mins468-11
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN15:0515:072 mins486-11
PNBEPATNA JN16:0016:1010 mins531-11
DNRDANAPUR16:2516:272 mins541-11
ARAARA16:5416:562 mins580-11
BXRBUXAR17:4117:432 mins649-11
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN19:3419:4410 mins738-11
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ21:4021:455 mins891-11
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL00:0500:105 mins1086-12
ETWETAWAH01:3001:322 mins1223-12
TDLTUNDLA JN02:4502:472 mins1314-12
ALJNALIGARH JN03:3603:382 mins1392-12
NDLSNEW DELHI06:05----1524-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye