runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 0 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOLKATA RAJDHANI EXPRESS - 12302 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). KOLKATA RAJDHANI EXPRESS runs on Sun Mon Tue Thurs Fri undefined . KOLKATA RAJDHANI EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 16:55 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 09:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--16:55--01511
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL21:3521:405 mins440611
ALDALLAHABAD JN23:4023:422 mins634411
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN01:4401:462 mins78612
GAYAGAYA JN03:4703:503 mins989312
PNMEPARASNATH05:4505:472 mins1141212
DHNDHANBAD JN06:3506:405 mins1188112
ASNASANSOL JN07:2807:302 mins124712
HWHHOWRAH JN09:55----1447812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye