runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 10 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KOLKATA RAJDHANI EXPRESS - 12301 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). KOLKATA RAJDHANI EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . KOLKATA RAJDHANI EXPRESS train departs from HOWRAH JN at 16:50 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--16:50--0811
ASNASANSOL JN18:5718:592 mins20011
DHNDHANBAD JN19:5520:005 mins259311
PNMEPARASNATH20:3520:372 mins306211
GAYAGAYA JN22:3422:373 mins458111
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN00:4500:5510 mins66112
ALDALLAHABAD JN02:4302:452 mins813112
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL04:5004:555 mins1008212
NDLSNEW DELHI10:00----14471612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye