12295 - SBC-PPTA SANGHAMITRA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
48 hrs 5 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBC-PPTA SANGHAMITRA EXP - 12295 runs from SBC (KSR BENGALURU) to DNR (DANAPUR). SBC-PPTA SANGHAMITRA EXP runs Daily. SBC-PPTA SANGHAMITRA EXP train departs from KSR BENGALURU at 09:00 hrs and arrives at DANAPUR at 09:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BNCBANGALORE CANT09:1009:122 mins5211
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM09:2109:232 mins15211
BWTBANGARAPET10:0810:102 mins71411
KPNKUPPAM10:3610:382 mins105111
JTJJOLARPETTAI11:2811:302 mins149511
KPDKATPADI JN12:3512:405 mins232211
AJJARAKKONAM13:3313:352 mins293211
MASCHENNAI CENTRAL15:1515:4530 mins3621011
GDRGUDUR JN17:4817:502 mins4991,311
NLRNELLORE18:0618:082 mins537211
OGLONGOLE19:3319:341 min653111
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN22:2522:305 mins7921011
WLWARANGAL01:0501:061 min999212
RDMRAMGUNDAM02:3902:401 min1100112
SKZRSIRPUR KAGAZNGR03:3203:331 min1172112
BPQBALHARSHAH05:0005:1010 mins124112
CDCHANDRAPUR05:2905:301 min125512
SEGMSEVAGRAM07:1207:131 min137612
NGPNAGPUR08:2008:3010 mins1453112
PARPANDHURNA10:0810:091 min155612
BZUBETUL11:4011:411 min1643212
GDYAGHORADONGRI12:2212:242 mins1679112
ETITARSI JN14:3514:4510 mins175012
PPIPIPARIYA15:3815:402 mins1817112
NUNARSINGHPUR16:4016:422 mins1911112
JBPJABALPUR18:1018:2010 mins1995512
KTEKATNI19:3519:405 mins2086212
MYRMAIHAR20:2820:302 mins2149112
STASATNA21:0521:1510 mins2184312
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI01:0501:1510 mins235313
MZPMIRZAPUR02:4002:455 mins2434213
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN05:0805:1810 mins249713
BXRBUXAR06:2706:292 mins2591113
ARAARA07:5307:552 mins2660113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye