12284 - NZM-ERS DURONTO EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
42 hrs 35 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NZM-ERS DURONTO EXPRESS - 12284 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to ERS (ERNAKULAM JN). NZM-ERS DURONTO EXPRESS runs on undefined . NZM-ERS DURONTO EXPRESS train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 21:35 hrs and arrives at ERNAKULAM JN at 16:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KOTAKOTA JN02:5503:0510 mins457-12
RTMRATLAM JN07:0507:105 mins727-12
BRCVADODARA JN11:0111:2019 mins993-12
BSRVASAI ROAD16:2016:255 mins1337-12
PNVLPANVEL17:5518:005 mins1401-12
RNRATNAGIRI23:0023:055 mins1758-12
MAOMADGAON02:1502:2510 mins2067-13
MAJNMANGALORE JN08:0008:1010 mins2398-13
CLTKOZHIKKODE11:2711:303 mins2624-13
ERSERNAKULAM JN16:10----2817-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye