12280 - TAJ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 25 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TAJ EXPRESS - 12280 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to JHS (JHANSI JN). TAJ EXPRESS runs Daily. TAJ EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 06:45 hrs and arrives at JHANSI JN at 14:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--06:45--011
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN06:5807:002 mins7511
FDBFARIDABAD07:1707:192 mins25311
MTJMATHURA JN08:4308:452 mins137111
RKMRAJA KI MANDI09:2009:222 mins187211
AGCAGRA CANTT09:3209:375 mins190111
DHODHAULPUR10:4310:452 mins2432,311
MRAMORENA11:1011:122 mins270111
GWLGWALIOR JN11:5512:005 mins309111
DBADABRA12:3512:372 mins354211
DAADATIA13:1313:152 mins387211
JHSJHANSI JN14:10----412111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye