12279 - TAJ EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 5 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The TAJ EXPRESS - 12279 runs from JHS (JHANSI JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). TAJ EXPRESS runs Daily. TAJ EXPRESS train departs from JHANSI JN at 15:20 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 22:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JHSJHANSI JN--15:20--0111
DAADATIA15:4015:422 mins25111
DBADABRA16:0416:062 mins56111
GWLGWALIOR JN.16:4516:505 mins98411
MRAMORENA17:1517:172 mins1362,311
DHODHAULPUR17:5317:552 mins164111
AGCAGRA CANTT18:5018:555 mins2162,311
RKMRAJA KI MANDI19:0319:052 mins220111
MTJMATHURA JN19:4319:452 mins270211
FDBFARIDABAD21:2821:302 mins382111
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN21:5121:532 mins403611
NDLSNEW DELHI22:25----41011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye