12277 - HWH-PURI SHATABDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 40 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-PURI SHATABDI EXP - 12277 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to PURI (PURI). HWH-PURI SHATABDI EXP runs Daily. HWH-PURI SHATABDI EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 14:25 hrs and arrives at PURI at 22:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--14:25--02311
KGPKHARAGPUR JN16:0516:1510 mins116111
BLSBALASORE17:3717:425 mins234211
BHCBHADRAKH18:3518:372 mins296311
JJKRJAJPUR K ROAD19:0819:102 mins340411
CTCCUTTACK20:0820:102 mins4124,511
BBSBHUBANESWAR20:4820:502 mins439411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye