12258 - KCVL-YPR EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 30 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KCVL-YPR EXPRESS - 12258 runs from KCVL (KOCHUVELI) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). KCVL-YPR EXPRESS runs on Mon Thurs Sat . KCVL-YPR EXPRESS train departs from KOCHUVELI at 17:00 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN17:5017:555 mins59211
KYJKAYANKULAM18:3818:402 mins100311
MVLKMAVELIKARA18:4918:501 min107211
CNGRCHENGANNUR19:0319:052 mins120211
TRVLTIRUVALLA19:1419:151 min129211
CGYCHANGANASERI19:2319:252 mins137211
KTYMKOTTAYAM20:0720:103 mins155111
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN21:2021:255 mins217111
AWYALUVA21:4821:502 mins234311
TCRTHRISUR22:4222:453 mins2882,311
PGTPALAKKAD00:0700:103 mins365412
CBECOIMBATORE JN01:2301:252 mins420312
EDERODE JN03:1003:155 mins520112
SASALEM JN04:1204:153 mins583512
DPJDHARMAPURI05:5806:002 mins64912
HSRAHOSUR07:2807:302 mins741112
BANDBANASWADI08:2808:302 mins793112
YPRYASVANTPUR JN09:30----808512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye