12257 - YPR-KCVL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 15 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR-KCVL EXPRESS - 12257 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to KCVL (KOCHUVELI). YPR-KCVL EXPRESS runs on Sun Tue Fri . YPR-KCVL EXPRESS train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 21:00 hrs and arrives at KOCHUVELI at 13:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BANDBANASWADI21:2321:252 mins15111
HSRAHOSUR22:1222:142 mins67211
DPJDHARMAPURI23:3323:352 mins159111
SASALEM JN01:1001:122 mins225112
EDERODE JN02:0702:103 mins288212
CBECOIMBATORE JN03:4703:503 mins388112
PGTPALAKKAD05:0705:103 mins443112
TCRTHRISUR06:1706:203 mins520112
AWYALUVA07:3307:352 mins574112
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN08:1508:205 mins591212
KTYMKOTTAYAM09:3709:403 mins653212
CGYCHANGANASERI09:5910:001 min671312
TRVLTIRUVALLA10:0910:101 min679312
CNGRCHENGANNUR10:2310:252 mins688112
MVLKMAVELIKARA10:3410:351 min701312
KYJKAYANKULAM10:4810:502 mins708312
QLNKOLLAM JN11:3011:355 mins749212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye