12254 - BGP-YPR ANGA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 35 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGP-YPR ANGA EXPRESS - 12254 runs from BGP (BHAGALPUR) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). BGP-YPR ANGA EXPRESS runs on Thurs . BGP-YPR ANGA EXPRESS train departs from BHAGALPUR at 13:30 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 09:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JMPJAMALPUR JN14:3514:405 mins53111
AHAABHAIPUR14:5915:001 min75211
KIULKIUL JN16:1016:4030 mins98311
JSMEJASIDIH JN18:1218:153 mins196111
MDPMADHUPUR JN18:4118:432 mins22511
ASNASANSOL JN19:5820:035 mins306511
BWNBARDDHAMAN21:3721:392 mins41111
HWHHOWRAH JN23:1023:3020 mins5061211
KGPKHARAGPUR JN01:1001:155 mins62212
BLSBALASORE02:4002:422 mins743212
BHCBHADRAKH03:4003:422 mins80512
CTCCUTTACK05:2205:275 mins920412
BBSBHUBANESWAR06:0506:105 mins948412
KURKHURDA ROAD JN06:3506:5520 mins967412
BAMBRAHMAPUR08:3508:372 mins1113212
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN11:3711:392 mins1329112
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM12:3512:5520 mins1390712
DVDDUVVADA13:2813:302 mins1408112
RJYRAJAMUNDRY15:5115:532 mins1591112
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN18:3518:4510 mins174012
OGLONGOLE20:2920:301 min1879312
NLRNELLORE21:4421:451 min1995312
GDRGUDUR JN23:1823:202 mins2033112
RURENIGUNTA JN01:0501:105 mins211613
KPDKATPADI JN03:2003:255 mins2240113
JTJJOLARPETTAI04:5004:555 mins232313
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM07:2307:252 mins24563,413
YPRYASVANTPUR JN09:05----2475413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye