12253 - YPR BGP ANGA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
43 hrs 15 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR BGP ANGA EXPRESS - 12253 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to BGP (BHAGALPUR). YPR BGP ANGA EXPRESS runs on undefined . YPR BGP ANGA EXPRESS train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 13:30 hrs and arrives at BHAGALPUR at 08:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KJMKRISHNARAJAPURM14:0314:052 mins21-11
JTJJOLARPETTAI16:1816:202 mins155-11
KPDKATPADI JN17:2517:305 mins239-11
RURENIGUNTA JN20:1020:155 mins368-11
GDRGUDUR JN21:4321:452 mins451-11
NLRNELLORE22:1222:142 mins489-11
OGLONGOLE23:3923:401 min605-11
BZAVIJAYAWADA JN02:4002:5010 mins744-12
RJYRAJAMUNDRY05:0305:052 mins893-12
DVDDUVVADA07:5808:002 mins1077-12
VSKPVISAKHAPATNAM08:3008:5020 mins1094-12
VZMVIZIANAGRAM JN09:4809:502 mins1155-12
BAMBRAHMAPUR12:5012:522 mins1371-12
KURKHURDA ROAD JN14:5015:1020 mins1518-12
BBSBHUBANESWAR15:3715:425 mins1537-12
CTCCUTTACK16:1516:205 mins1563-12
BHCBHADRAKH17:5617:582 mins1674-12
BLSBALASORE18:4218:442 mins1737-12
KGPKHARAGPUR JN20:1820:3315 mins1855-12
HWHHOWRAH JN22:4023:0020 mins1972-12
BWNBARDDHAMAN00:0900:112 mins2067-13
ASNASANSOL JN01:3101:365 mins2173-13
MDPMADHUPUR JN02:4402:462 mins2255-13
JSMEJASIDIH JN03:1103:165 mins2283-13
KIULKIUL JN05:4006:0525 mins2381-13
AHAABHAIPUR06:2806:291 min2404-13
JMPJAMALPUR JN07:1007:155 mins2426-13

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye