12252 - KRBA YPR WAINGANGA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 30 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KRBA YPR WAINGANGA EXP - 12252 runs from KRBA (KORBA) to YPR (YASVANTPUR JN). KRBA YPR WAINGANGA EXP runs on Sun Fri . KRBA YPR WAINGANGA EXP train departs from KORBA at 08:00 hrs and arrives at YASVANTPUR JN at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CPHIBH BUA08:3408:395 mins4011
NIAJANJGIR NAILA08:4808:502 mins5111
AKTIBH NIA09:0209:042 mins66111
BSPBILASPUR JN09:5010:0515 mins93411
BYTBHATAPARA10:4010:422 mins139111
RRAIPUR JN11:4011:5010 mins203111
DURGDURG12:4512:505 mins240111
RJNRAJ NANDGAON13:1113:132 mins271211
DGGDONGARGARH13:3813:402 mins302111
GGONDIA JN14:5015:0010 mins3751,211
SNVSONDAD15:3715:392 mins421111
WSAWADSA16:2716:292 mins478111
NABNAGBHIR JN16:5416:562 mins507111
MMEMUL MARORA17:4917:512 mins573111
CAFCHANDA FORT18:2118:232 mins614111
BPQBALHARSHAH19:0019:1010 mins625211
KZJKAZIPET JN22:1822:202 mins859311
KCGKACHEGUDA01:2501:3510 mins997212
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR03:0703:092 mins1102212
KRNTKURNOOL CITY05:4505:472 mins1233212
DHNEDHONE07:0007:055 mins1286212
ATPANANTAPUR09:1409:151 min1399112
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN10:0510:105 mins1432112
YNKYELAHANKA JN.12:5312:552 mins1594212
YPRYASVANTPUR JN13:30----1607512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye