12251 - YPR KRBA WAINGANGA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 50 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The YPR KRBA WAINGANGA EXP - 12251 runs from YPR (YASVANTPUR JN) to KRBA (KORBA). YPR KRBA WAINGANGA EXP runs on Tue Sat . YPR KRBA WAINGANGA EXP train departs from YASVANTPUR JN at 23:40 hrs and arrives at KORBA at 04:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DMMDHARMAVARAM JN02:3802:402 mins187112
ATPANANTAPUR03:0803:102 mins220212
DHNEDHONE05:3505:405 mins332112
KRNTKURNOOL CITY06:3306:352 mins386112
MBNRMAHBUBNAGAR08:3308:352 mins516212
KCGKACHEGUDA10:3010:4010 mins622112
KZJKAZIPET JN13:1813:202 mins760112
BPQBALHARSHAH17:1517:2510 mins994312
CAFCHANDA FORT17:4017:422 mins1005112
MMEMUL MARORA18:1318:141 min104612
NABNAGBHIR JN19:0619:082 mins1112112
WSAWADSA19:3019:322 mins1140112
SNVSONDAD20:1420:162 mins1197112
GGONDIA JN21:1521:2510 mins12441,212
DGGDONGARGARH22:2722:292 mins1317212
RJNRAJ NANDGAON22:5122:532 mins134812
DURGDURG23:3523:405 mins1378312
RRAIPUR JN00:1500:2510 mins1414513
BYTBHATAPARA01:1601:182 mins147813
BSPBILASPUR JN02:1502:3015 mins1525113
AKTIBH NIA02:5202:542 mins155213
NIAJANJGIR NAILA03:0703:092 mins156713
CPHIBH BUA03:2803:335 mins157713

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye