12250 - ANVT-HWH YUVA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 0 minsvia 6 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANVT-HWH YUVA EXP - 12250 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). ANVT-HWH YUVA EXP runs on Sun . ANVT-HWH YUVA EXP train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 19:50 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 12:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL00:2900:345 mins427412
ALDALLAHABAD JN02:3402:362 mins621412
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN04:3304:352 mins77312
DHNDHANBAD JN08:5809:035 mins1175112
ASNASANSOL JN09:5810:002 mins1234212
HWHHOWRAH JN12:50----1434812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye