12249 - HWH-ANVT YUVA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 40 minsvia 6 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HWH-ANVT YUVA EXP - 12249 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). HWH-ANVT YUVA EXP runs on undefined . HWH-ANVT YUVA EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 18:40 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 11:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--18:40--0911
ASNASANSOL JN20:5020:522 mins199411
DHNDHANBAD JN21:5121:565 mins257311
DDUPT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN02:2002:3010 mins65912
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ04:1804:202 mins81212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL06:2506:305 mins1007212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye