12244 - CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 10 minsvia 6 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP - 12244 runs from CBE (COIMBATORE JN) to MAS (CHENNAI CENTRAL). CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP runs on Sun Mon Thurs Fri Sat undefined . CBE-MAS SHATABDI EXP train departs from COIMBATORE JN at 15:05 hrs and arrives at CHENNAI CENTRAL at 22:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
TUPTIRUPPUR15:3315:352 mins51211
EDERODE JN16:1216:153 mins101111
SASALEM JN17:0817:102 mins164411
JTJJOLARPETTAI18:5418:551 min28411
KPDKATPADI JN19:5820:002 mins36711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye