12238 - JAT-BSB EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 30 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAT-BSB EXP. - 12238 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to BSB (VARANASI JN). JAT-BSB EXP. runs Daily. JAT-BSB EXP. train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 14:00 hrs and arrives at VARANASI JN at 12:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--14:00--0211
KTHUKATHUA15:0015:022 mins7611
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT15:4015:455 mins100111
JRCJALANDHAR CANT17:3017:355 mins212311
LDHLUDHIANA JN18:2518:3510 mins265311
UMBAMBALA CANT JN20:4020:5515 mins378111
SRESAHARANPUR22:1522:2510 mins459411
MBMORADABAD01:2501:338 mins652112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR03:5904:012 mins81312
LKOLUCKNOW07:0507:1510 mins978612
NHHNIHALGARH08:3608:382 mins1067112
SLNSULTANPUR09:2509:305 mins1117112
JOPJAUNPUR CITY10:3810:402 mins120312
BSBVARANASI JN12:30----1261612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye