12237 - BSB-JAT EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 25 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BSB-JAT EXP. - 12237 runs from BSB (VARANASI JN) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). BSB-JAT EXP. runs Daily. BSB-JAT EXP. train departs from VARANASI JN at 12:40 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 11:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BSBVARANASI JN--12:40--0711
JOPJAUNPUR CITY13:3613:382 mins57111
SLNSULTANPUR14:5014:555 mins143311
NHHNIHALGARH15:3115:332 mins194111
LKOLUCKNOW17:5018:0010 mins283711
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR20:2520:272 mins44711
MBMORADABAD23:0523:138 mins6092,311
SRESAHARANPUR02:2002:3010 mins801612
UMBAMBALA CANT JN03:4703:525 mins882212
LDHLUDHIANA JN05:4505:5510 mins996212
JRCJALANDHAR CANT07:0007:055 mins1048112
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT08:5008:555 mins1161212
KTHUKATHUA09:2509:261 min118512
JATJAMMU TAWI11:05----1261212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye