12232 - CDG - LKO EXP Train Schedule

CDG - LKO EXP12232
runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CDG - LKO EXP - 12232 runs from CDG (CHANDIGARH) to LKO (LUCKNOW). CDG - LKO EXP runs Daily. CDG - LKO EXP train departs from CHANDIGARH at 21:10 hrs and arrives at LUCKNOW at 08:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UMBAMBALA CANT JN21:5021:555 mins68111
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP22:3122:332 mins114111
SRESAHARANPUR23:2523:3510 mins149311
RKROORKEE00:0800:102 mins184112
LRJLAKSAR JN00:3200:342 mins202112
NBDNAJIBABAD JN01:1001:122 mins244112
NGGNAGINA01:2901:312 mins266112
DPRDHAMPUR01:4701:492 mins282112
SEOSEOHARA02:0202:042 mins29512
MBMORADABAD03:0003:055 mins342212
BEBAREILLY04:3004:4010 mins432112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR05:4505:472 mins503112
HRIHARDOI06:4306:452 mins566312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye