12231 - LKO - CDG EXP Train Schedule

LKO - CDG EXP12231
runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 40 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKO - CDG EXP - 12231 runs from LKO (LUCKNOW) to CDG (CHANDIGARH). LKO - CDG EXP runs Daily. LKO - CDG EXP train departs from LUCKNOW at 22:25 hrs and arrives at CHANDIGARH at 10:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HRIHARDOI00:0300:052 mins102112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR01:0301:052 mins164312
BEBAREILLY02:1102:132 mins235212
MBMORADABAD03:5204:008 mins326212
SEOSEOHARA04:4204:442 mins37112
DPRDHAMPUR04:5805:002 mins385112
NGGNAGINA05:1605:182 mins40212
NBDNAJIBABAD JN05:4105:432 mins424212
LRJLAKSAR JN06:2306:252 mins465312
RKROORKEE06:4806:502 mins483312
SRESAHARANPUR07:4007:5010 mins518612
JUDWJAGADHRI WSHOP08:2408:262 mins553212
UMBAMBALA CANT JN09:1509:205 mins599212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye