12226 - KAIFIAT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 15 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KAIFIAT EXP - 12226 runs from DLI (DELHI) to AMH (AZAMGARH). KAIFIAT EXP runs Daily. KAIFIAT EXP train departs from DELHI at 19:15 hrs and arrives at AZAMGARH at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ALJNALIGARH JN21:4721:503 mins126311
ETWETAWAH23:4223:442 mins296311
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL01:3701:425 mins434812
ONUNNAO JN02:0502:072 mins451312
LJNLUCKNOWJN03:0003:1111 mins508112
BBKBARABANKI JN04:0504:072 mins544212
RDLRUDAULI04:5905:001 min60512
FDFAIZABAD JN05:3505:372 mins643112
AYAYODHYA05:5305:552 mins650112
ABPAKBARPUR06:4406:462 mins704112
MLPRMALIPUR07:0207:042 mins72312
SHGSHAHGANJ JN08:0008:088 mins748412
KRNDKHORASON ROAD08:4608:482 mins77012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye