12225 - KAIFIAT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 45 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KAIFIAT EXP - 12225 runs from AMH (AZAMGARH) to DLI (DELHI). KAIFIAT EXP runs Daily. KAIFIAT EXP train departs from AZAMGARH at 16:25 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 07:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KRNDKHORASON ROAD17:0317:052 mins35111
SHGSHAHGANJ JN17:3517:4611 mins57411
MLPRMALIPUR18:2018:222 mins82111
ABPAKBARPUR18:3818:402 mins101111
AYAYODHYA19:2219:242 mins155111
FDFAIZABAD JN19:5019:522 mins162111
RDLRUDAULI20:2820:302 mins20011
BBKBARABANKI JN21:3921:412 mins262111
LJNLUCKNOWJN22:5023:0313 mins298311
ONUNNAO JN00:0800:102 mins354212
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL00:4500:505 mins371812
ETWETAWAH02:3202:342 mins509212
ALJNALIGARH JN04:4604:482 mins679412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye