12218 - KERALA S.KRANTI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
53 hrs 45 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KERALA S.KRANTI EXP - 12218 runs from CDG (CHANDIGARH) to KCVL (KOCHUVELI). KERALA S.KRANTI EXP runs on Thurs Sat . KERALA S.KRANTI EXP train departs from CHANDIGARH at 09:30 hrs and arrives at KOCHUVELI at 15:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
UMBAMBALA CANT JN10:1510:205 mins68211
NDLSNEW DELHI13:2013:4020 mins266911
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN13:5413:551 min274411
KOTAKOTA JN19:4519:5510 mins731211
BRCVADODARA JN03:4904:0920 mins1259312
BSRVASAI ROAD10:5011:0010 mins1603512
PNVLPANVEL12:0512:105 mins1670712
RNRATNAGIRI17:4517:505 mins201012
MAOMADGAON21:0021:1010 mins23671,212
UDUDUPI00:3800:402 mins2716113
MAJNMANGALORE JN02:1602:2610 mins2797313
KGQKASARAGOD02:5702:592 mins2849113
CANKANNUR04:2904:323 mins2934313
CLTKOZHIKKODE05:4905:523 mins3023113
SRRSHORANUR JN07:5508:0510 mins3109613
TCRTHRISUR08:3208:353 mins3142113
ERSERNAKULAM JN10:3010:355 mins3216413
ALLPALAPPUZHA11:4911:523 mins3273113
KYJKAYANKULAM12:5813:002 mins3316213
QLNKOLLAM JN13:4513:505 mins3357113

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye