12216 - BDTS-DEE GARIBRATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
23 hrs 30 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDTS-DEE GARIBRATH - 12216 runs from BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS) to DEE (DELHI SARAI ROHILLA). BDTS-DEE GARIBRATH runs on Sun Tue Thurs Sat . BDTS-DEE GARIBRATH train departs from BANDRA TERMINUS at 12:45 hrs and arrives at DELHI SARAI ROHILLA at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVIBORIVALI13:1113:132 mins19411
STSURAT15:5516:005 mins252111
BHBHARUCH JN16:3916:412 mins311311
BRCVADODARA JN17:3217:375 mins381411
NDNADIAD JN18:1918:212 mins435211
ADIAHMEDABAD JN19:2019:4020 mins481111
GNCGANDHINAGAR CAP20:1620:182 mins509111
PNUPALANPUR JN22:4822:502 mins63611
ABRABU ROAD23:3523:4510 mins689211
FAFALNA00:5600:582 mins78812
AIIAJMER04:4505:0015 mins994212
JPJAIPUR07:0507:2015 mins1129112
AWRALWAR JN.09:1409:173 mins1279112
REREWARI10:4510:505 mins1353812
GGNGURGAON11:2611:282 mins1405212
DECDELHI CANTT11:5211:542 mins1422212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye