12215 - DEE BDTS GARIBRATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
22 hrs 50 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DEE BDTS GARIBRATH - 12215 runs from DEE (DELHI SARAI ROHILLA) to BDTS (BANDRA TERMINUS). DEE BDTS GARIBRATH runs on Mon Tue Fri undefined . DEE BDTS GARIBRATH train departs from DELHI SARAI ROHILLA at 09:20 hrs and arrives at BANDRA TERMINUS at 08:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DECDELHI CANTT09:3509:372 mins10111
GGNGURGAON09:5810:002 mins27111
REREWARI10:5010:522 mins78111
AWRALWAR JN.11:4511:483 mins153211
JPJAIPUR14:1014:2010 mins303511
AIIAJMER16:3016:4010 mins438211
FAFALNA19:1619:182 mins644111
ABRABU ROAD21:1021:2010 mins743111
PNUPALANPUR JN22:1522:172 mins796111
GNCGANDHINAGAR CAP00:0400:062 mins923112
ADIAHMEDABAD JN01:1001:3020 mins951412
NDNADIAD JN02:1102:132 mins997112
BRCVADODARA JN03:0803:135 mins1051112
BHBHARUCH JN03:5703:592 mins1121412
STSURAT04:4604:515 mins1180212
BVIBORIVALI07:1607:237 mins1413612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye