12212 - MFP GARIBRATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 30 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MFP GARIBRATH - 12212 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN). MFP GARIBRATH runs on Thurs . MFP GARIBRATH train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 20:40 hrs and arrives at MUZAFFARPUR JN at 18:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MBMORADABAD23:3723:458 mins154311
BEBAREILLY01:1801:202 mins245112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR02:2702:292 mins315212
LKOLUCKNOW05:1505:3520 mins480612
GDGONDA JN08:0508:105 mins597212
BSTBASTI09:2709:303 mins686312
GKPGORAKHPUR10:5511:1015 mins750612
BUGBAGAHA14:0914:112 mins85912
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN14:5214:575 mins900112
BTHBETTIAH15:2815:302 mins937112
SGLSAGAULI JN16:0316:052 mins959112
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI16:2116:243 mins980112
CAACHAKIA16:5016:522 mins101212
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN18:10----1060412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye