12211 - ANVT GARIBRATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
21 hrs 20 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANVT GARIBRATH - 12211 runs from MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). ANVT GARIBRATH runs on Sat . ANVT GARIBRATH train departs from MUZAFFARPUR JN at 15:15 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 12:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CAACHAKIA15:5415:562 mins4811
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI16:2116:243 mins80211
SGLSAGAULI JN16:4816:502 mins101111
BTHBETTIAH17:0717:092 mins123111
NKENARKATIAGANJ JN18:0118:065 mins160111
BUGBAGAHA18:4418:473 mins20111
GKPGORAKHPUR22:2522:4015 mins310111
BSTBASTI23:4723:503 mins374111
GDGONDA JN01:0501:1510 mins464112
LKOLUCKNOW04:3004:4010 mins580412
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR07:1207:142 mins745212
BEBAREILLY08:1208:142 mins815212
MBMORADABAD09:4509:538 mins90612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye