12209 - KGM GARIBRATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 35 minsvia 11 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KGM GARIBRATH - 12209 runs from CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL) to KGM (KATHGODAM). KGM GARIBRATH runs on Tue . KGM GARIBRATH train departs from KANPUR CENTRAL at 06:15 hrs and arrives at KATHGODAM at 14:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LJNLUCKNOWJN07:4008:0525 mins7411
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR10:2710:292 mins238311
BEBAREILLY11:3511:4510 mins309211
BCBAREILLY CITY11:5511:572 mins31111
IZNIZZATNAGAR12:1112:154 mins31611
BPRBHOJIPURA JN12:2712:292 mins32811
BHIBAHERI12:5512:572 mins36011
KHHKICHHA13:1313:152 mins37511
LKULAL KUAN13:4513:505 mins3930111
HDWHALDWANI14:1714:225 mins409111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye