12208 - KGM GARIBRATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 35 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KGM GARIBRATH - 12208 runs from JAT (JAMMU TAWI) to KGM (KATHGODAM). KGM GARIBRATH runs on Sun . KGM GARIBRATH train departs from JAMMU TAWI at 23:15 hrs and arrives at KATHGODAM at 14:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JATJAMMU TAWI--23:15--0111
KTHUKATHUA00:2000:222 mins77212
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT01:0001:055 mins100112
JRCJALANDHAR CANT02:5503:005 mins213212
LDHLUDHIANA JN03:5504:2025 mins265112
UMBAMBALA CANT JN06:1506:2510 mins378112
SRESAHARANPUR08:2008:3010 mins460312
LRJLAKSAR JN09:2909:323 mins513212
MBMORADABAD11:4711:558 mins652112
RMURAMPUR12:2712:303 mins680112
BLQRBILASPUR ROAD12:5312:541 min706112
RUPCRUDRAPUR CITY13:0913:112 mins725112
LKULAL KUAN13:4513:505 mins74612
HDWHALDWANI14:2214:275 mins762112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye