12207 - JAT GARIB RATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 0 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAT GARIB RATH - 12207 runs from KGM (KATHGODAM) to JAT (JAMMU TAWI). JAT GARIB RATH runs on Tue . JAT GARIB RATH train departs from KATHGODAM at 18:30 hrs and arrives at JAMMU TAWI at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HDWHALDWANI18:4218:475 mins6111
LKULAL KUAN19:1919:212 mins2311
RUPCRUDRAPUR CITY19:4019:422 mins44111
BLQRBILASPUR ROAD19:5619:582 mins62111
RMURAMPUR20:5020:522 mins89111
MBMORADABAD21:3721:458 mins11611
LRJLAKSAR JN23:5023:533 mins25611
SRESAHARANPUR00:5501:0510 mins30912
UMBAMBALA CANT JN02:3502:405 mins390212
LDHLUDHIANA JN04:2304:3310 mins504212
JRCJALANDHAR CANT05:2005:255 mins556112
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT07:2007:255 mins669212
KTHUKATHUA07:5808:002 mins692112
JATJAMMU TAWI09:30----768312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye