12205 - NANDA DEVI EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 50 minsvia 6 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NANDA DEVI EXP - 12205 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to DDN (DEHRADUN). NANDA DEVI EXP runs Daily. NANDA DEVI EXP train departs from NEW DELHI at 23:50 hrs and arrives at DEHRADUN at 05:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--23:50--01011
GZBGHAZIABAD00:2800:302 mins26112
MTCMEERUT CITY01:0801:102 mins73312
MOZMUZAFFARNAGAR01:4701:492 mins129212
RKROORKEE03:1003:122 mins212112
HWHARIDWAR JN03:5203:575 mins253112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye