12204 - SHC GARIB RATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
31 hrs 20 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHC GARIB RATH - 12204 runs from ASR (AMRITSAR JN) to SHC (SAHARSA JN). SHC GARIB RATH runs on Sun Thurs undefined . SHC GARIB RATH train departs from AMRITSAR JN at 04:10 hrs and arrives at SAHARSA JN at 11:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASRAMRITSAR JN--04:10--0211
BEASBEAS04:3804:402 mins43211
JUCJALANDHAR CITY05:1805:235 mins79211
LDHLUDHIANA JN06:1506:205 mins136311
UMBAMBALA CANT JN08:0508:105 mins250111
NDLSNEW DELHI10:5011:0515 mins4481511
MBMORADABAD13:5013:555 mins614111
BEBAREILLY15:1815:202 mins705111
HRIHARDOI17:0317:052 mins83811
LKOLUCKNOW18:4218:5210 mins94011
GKPGORAKHPUR00:0500:1510 mins1219412
DEOSDEORIA SADAR00:5901:012 mins126812
SVSIWAN JN01:5502:005 mins1338112
CPRCHHAPRA03:1503:205 mins13982,312
HJPHAJIPUR JN04:2504:305 mins1458412
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN05:3505:405 mins1511312
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN06:2506:305 mins1563612
DSSDALSINGH SARAI06:5106:532 mins1587212
BJUBARAUNI JN07:3507:405 mins1614312
BGSBEGU SARAI08:0308:052 mins1629212
KGGKHAGARIA JN.08:3408:362 mins1670212
SBVS BHAKHTIYARPUR09:3509:372 mins1706112
SHCSAHARSA JN11:30----1723112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye