12203 - GARIB RATH EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
30 hrs 35 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GARIB RATH EXP - 12203 runs from SHC (SAHARSA JN) to ASR (AMRITSAR JN). GARIB RATH EXP runs on Sun Mon Fri . GARIB RATH EXP train departs from SAHARSA JN at 14:30 hrs and arrives at AMRITSAR JN at 21:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SHCSAHARSA JN--14:30--0111
SBVS BHAKHTIYARPUR14:4514:472 mins17111
KGGKHAGARIA JN.15:5215:542 mins54111
BGSBEGU SARAI16:2016:222 mins94111
BJUBARAUNI JN16:5017:0010 mins110511
DSSDALSINGH SARAI17:2917:312 mins137111
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN18:0018:055 mins161711
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN18:5519:005 mins2122,311
HJPHAJIPUR JN19:5019:555 mins266311
CPRCHHAPRA21:1521:205 mins325111
SVSIWAN JN22:0522:105 mins386311
DEOSDEORIA SADAR23:1323:152 mins45611
GKPGORAKHPUR00:3000:4010 mins505512
LKOLUCKNOW06:0006:1010 mins784412
HRIHARDOI07:3407:362 mins885112
BEBAREILLY09:3209:353 mins1019212
MBMORADABAD11:0211:075 mins1109412
NDLSNEW DELHI13:5514:1015 mins12761312
UMBAMBALA CANT JN16:4916:545 mins1474712
LDHLUDHIANA JN18:2518:349 mins1588212
JUCJALANDHAR CITY19:2519:305 mins1645112
BEASBEAS20:1320:152 mins1681112
ASRAMRITSAR JN21:05----1723412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye