12202 - LTT GARIB RATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
27 hrs 0 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LTT GARIB RATH - 12202 runs from KCVL (KOCHUVELI) to LTT (LOKMANYATILAK). LTT GARIB RATH runs on Sun Fri . LTT GARIB RATH train departs from KOCHUVELI at 08:45 hrs and arrives at LOKMANYATILAK at 11:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
QLNKOLLAM JN09:3509:405 mins59211
KYJKAYANKULAM10:1310:152 mins100211
CNGRCHENGANNUR10:3310:352 mins120211
TRVLTIRUVALLA10:4410:451 min129211
KTYMKOTTAYAM11:2211:253 mins155211
ERNERNAKULAM TOWN12:5513:005 mins217111
TCRTHRISUR14:0214:053 mins288211
SRRSHORANUR JN15:0015:055 mins321611
TIRTIRUR15:4415:451 min366111
CLTKOZHIKKODE16:2216:253 mins407311
CANKANNUR17:5217:553 mins496111
KGQKASARAGOD18:4818:502 mins582211
MAJNMANGALORE JN20:0520:1510 mins633111
UDUDUPI21:4421:462 mins714111
BIJRBIJOOR22:3822:402 mins798111
ANKLANKOLA00:0200:042 mins943112
KAWRKARWAR00:2800:302 mins982112
MAOMADGAON01:2001:3010 mins1064112
KRMIKARMALI02:0402:062 mins1104112
SWVSAWANTWADI ROAD03:0003:022 mins1174112
RNRATNAGIRI05:0005:055 mins1398212
PNVLPANVEL10:1010:155 mins1760512
TNATHANE11:1411:151 min1795812

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye