12196 - AII AF INTERCITY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 45 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AII AF INTERCITY - 12196 runs from AII (AJMER) to AF (AGRA FORT). AII AF INTERCITY runs Daily. AII AF INTERCITY train departs from AJMER at 14:55 hrs and arrives at AGRA FORT at 21:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KSGKISHANGARH15:2615:282 mins26311
NRINARAINA15:5916:001 min7011
JPJAIPUR17:0017:1010 mins135111
GADJGANDHINAGAR JPR17:1917:201 min141111
GTJTGETOR JAGATPURA17:2617:271 min146211
DODAUSA17:5618:004 mins196211
BKIBANDIKUI JN18:3818:402 mins225611
MURDMANDAWAR M RD19:0219:042 mins258111
KLKHERIL19:2019:222 mins277111
NBINADBAI19:3919:412 mins294111
BTEBHARATPUR JN20:0520:072 mins322211
AHACHHNERA JN20:3220:342 mins35011
IDHIDGAH AGRA JN20:5921:012 mins374211
AFAGRA FORT21:40----376211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye