12191 - SHRIDHAM SUPER FAST EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 0 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SHRIDHAM SUPER FAST EXP - 12191 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to JBP (JABALPUR). SHRIDHAM SUPER FAST EXP runs Daily. SHRIDHAM SUPER FAST EXP train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 14:15 hrs and arrives at JABALPUR at 07:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTJMATHURA JN16:0016:055 mins130111
AGCAGRA CANTT16:5016:555 mins183111
DHODHAULPUR17:4317:452 mins236211
MRAMORENA18:0818:102 mins263111
GWLGWALIOR JN18:4518:505 mins302111
DAADATIA20:1520:172 mins38011
JHSJHANSI JN20:4020:5010 mins405211
LARLALITPUR21:5822:002 mins495211
BINABINA JN23:0023:055 mins557211
BAQGANJ BASODA23:3923:401 min603211
BHSVIDISHA00:0800:102 mins642212
BPLBHOPAL JN01:0501:105 mins696112
HBJHABIBGANJ01:2201:275 mins702412
HBDHOSHANGABAD02:3602:382 mins769212
ETITARSI JN03:1003:2010 mins787412
PPIPIPARIYA04:1804:202 mins855112
GARGADARWARA04:5004:522 mins904112
KYKARELI05:1005:122 mins933112
NUNARSINGHPUR05:2805:302 mins948112
SRIDSRIDHAM05:5806:002 mins979212
MMLMADAN MAHAL06:4806:502 mins1029312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye