12190 - NZM JBP MAHAKOSHAL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 30 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NZM JBP MAHAKOSHAL EXP - 12190 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to JBP (JABALPUR). NZM JBP MAHAKOSHAL EXP runs Daily. NZM JBP MAHAKOSHAL EXP train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 16:05 hrs and arrives at JABALPUR at 09:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BVHBALLABGARH16:2816:302 mins29-11
PWLPALWAL16:5616:582 mins50-11
KSVKOSI KALAN17:2817:302 mins92-11
MTJMATHURA JN18:0818:135 mins133-11
RKMRAJA KI MANDI18:5518:572 mins183-11
AGCAGRA CANTT19:0719:125 mins187-11
DHODHAULPUR20:0820:102 mins240-11
MRAMORENA20:3320:352 mins267-11
GWLGWALIOR JN.21:0621:115 mins306-11
DBADABRA21:4421:462 mins348-11
DAADATIA22:1222:142 mins378-11
JHSJHANSI JN22:5023:1525 mins403-11
NEWNIVARI23:4323:452 mins434-11
MRPRMAU RANIPUR00:2000:222 mins466-12
HPPHARPALPUR00:5500:594 mins488-12
BTXBELA TAL01:1001:122 mins510-12
MBAMAHOBA01:5001:522 mins541-12
MTHMATAUNDH02:5502:572 mins574-12
BNDABANDA JN03:2303:252 mins594-12
ATEATARRA03:5203:542 mins626-12
CKTDCHITRAKOT04:2004:222 mins663-12
MJGMAJHAGAWAN05:4605:482 mins724-12
JTWJAITWAR06:0606:082 mins744-12
STASATNA06:3506:4510 mins764-12
UHRUNCHHERA07:0107:021 min785-12
MYRMAIHAR07:0607:082 mins800-12
KTEKATNI07:5508:005 mins863-12
SHRSIHORA ROAD08:4308:452 mins915-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye