12189 - JBP NZM MAHAKOSHAL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
17 hrs 30 minsvia 28 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JBP NZM MAHAKOSHAL EXP - 12189 runs from JBP (JABALPUR) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). JBP NZM MAHAKOSHAL EXP runs Daily. JBP NZM MAHAKOSHAL EXP train departs from JABALPUR at 18:10 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 11:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SHRSIHORA ROAD18:4018:422 mins38-11
KTEKATNI19:2019:255 mins91-11
MYRMAIHAR20:1020:122 mins154-11
UHRUNCHHERA20:2720:281 min168-11
STASATNA20:4520:5510 mins189-11
JTWJAITWAR21:1621:182 mins209-11
MJGMAJHAGAWAN21:4221:442 mins230-11
CKTDCHITRAKOT22:5823:002 mins290-11
ATEATARRA23:2723:292 mins327-11
BNDABANDA JN00:0200:1210 mins359-12
MBAMAHOBA00:5300:552 mins413-12
BTXBELA TAL01:3301:352 mins443-12
HPPHARPALPUR01:5401:562 mins466-12
MRPRMAU RANIPUR02:1802:202 mins487-12
JHSJHANSI JN03:5004:2030 mins551-12
DAADATIA04:4004:422 mins575-12
DBADABRA05:0405:062 mins606-12
GWLGWALIOR JN.05:5005:555 mins648-12
MRAMORENA06:2006:222 mins686-12
DHODHAULPUR07:0307:052 mins714-12
AGCAGRA CANTT08:1008:155 mins766-12
RKMRAJA KI MANDI08:2808:302 mins770-12
MTJMATHURA JN09:1509:205 mins820-12
KSVKOSI KALAN09:4809:502 mins861-12
PWLPALWAL10:3310:352 mins903-12
BVHBALLABGARH10:5310:552 mins925-12
FDBFARIDABAD11:0611:082 mins933-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye