12188 - JBP GARIB RATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 20 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JBP GARIB RATH - 12188 runs from CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T) to JBP (JABALPUR). JBP GARIB RATH runs on Tue Fri undefined . JBP GARIB RATH train departs from C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 13:30 hrs and arrives at JABALPUR at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DRDADAR13:4213:453 mins9611
KYNKALYAN JN14:2214:242 mins54411
IGPIGATPURI16:0016:055 mins137211
NKNASIK ROAD16:5517:005 mins188211
MMRMANMAD JN17:4717:503 mins261211
JLJALGAON JN19:2819:302 mins420311
BSLBHUSAVAL JN20:0520:105 mins445311
KNWKHANDWA23:1523:205 mins568211
HDHARDA00:2900:312 mins676212
ETITARSI JN01:5002:0313 mins752512
PPIPIPARIYA03:0803:102 mins819112
GARGADARWARA03:4403:462 mins868112
NUNARSINGHPUR04:1604:182 mins913112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye