12187 - MUMBAI GARIBRATH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
16 hrs 30 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MUMBAI GARIBRATH - 12187 runs from JBP (JABALPUR) to CSMT (C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T). MUMBAI GARIBRATH runs on Mon Thurs Sat . MUMBAI GARIBRATH train departs from JABALPUR at 19:45 hrs and arrives at C SHIVAJI MAHARAJ T at 12:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NUNARSINGHPUR20:4320:452 mins85211
GARGADARWARA21:2321:252 mins129211
PPIPIPARIYA22:0322:052 mins178211
ETITARSI JN23:3523:4510 mins246511
HDHARDA00:3500:372 mins321312
KNWKHANDWA02:3002:355 mins429112
BSLBHUSAVAL JN04:1504:205 mins5531,312
JLJALGAON JN04:4204:442 mins577212
MMRMANMAD JN06:3706:403 mins737312
NKNASIK ROAD07:4507:505 mins810312
IGPIGATPURI09:0509:105 mins860312
KYNKALYAN JN10:5711:003 mins943612
DRDADAR11:4711:503 mins988512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye