12186 - REWA-HBJ REWANCHAL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 0 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The REWA-HBJ REWANCHAL EXP - 12186 runs from REWA (REWA) to HBJ (HABIBGANJ). REWA-HBJ REWANCHAL EXP runs Daily. REWA-HBJ REWANCHAL EXP train departs from REWA at 20:05 hrs and arrives at HABIBGANJ at 06:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
STASATNA20:5020:555 mins50111
UHRUNCHHERA21:1021:122 mins71211
MYRMAIHAR21:2821:302 mins85211
KTEKATNI22:3022:4010 mins148311
DMODAMOH00:1800:202 mins259112
PHAPATHARIA00:4000:422 mins285112
SGOSAUGOR01:2501:305 mins336212
KYEKHURAI02:1402:162 mins389212
BINABINA JN03:2003:3010 mins411112
MABAMANDI BAMORA03:4703:481 min428212
BAQGANJ BASODA04:1004:111 min456212
BHSVIDISHA04:3904:412 mins496212
BPLBHOPAL JN05:3505:405 mins549112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye