12185 - HBJ-REWA REWANCHAL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 0 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HBJ-REWA REWANCHAL EXP - 12185 runs from HBJ (HABIBGANJ) to REWA (REWA). HBJ-REWA REWANCHAL EXP runs Daily. HBJ-REWA REWANCHAL EXP train departs from HABIBGANJ at 22:00 hrs and arrives at REWA at 08:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BPLBHOPAL JN22:1022:155 mins7311
BHSVIDISHA22:4722:492 mins60111
BAQGANJ BASODA23:1923:201 min99111
MABAMANDI BAMORA23:4123:421 min128111
BINABINA JN00:2000:255 mins145312
KYEKHURAI00:4800:502 mins167112
SGOSAUGOR01:3501:405 mins219212
PHAPATHARIA02:2402:262 mins270112
DMODAMOH02:5002:522 mins297212
KTEKATNI04:4005:0020 mins408312
MYRMAIHAR05:4805:502 mins471112
UHRUNCHHERA06:0206:042 mins485112
STASATNA06:3506:4510 mins506212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye